A 5 piece Christian rock band originally from Siloam Springs, Arkansas. Jackson Waters features David Leonard on vocals, Toby Friesen and Jesse Lafave on guitar, Brian Meek on bass, and Ryan Hawk on drums.

They released their first single on October 20, 2006, called "Give Me Amazing Grace"

Website: http://www.jacksonwaters.com Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/jacksonwaters

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

    blog comments powered by Disqus