London based trio Ladyfuzz featured Liz Neumayr (vocals), Matt Lord (guitar/bass), and Ben Esser (drums). The band originated with Austrian native Neumayr, who had been collaborating with Tom Vek and Bloc Party's Kele Okereke. The line-up was cemented with the addition of Lord and Esser in early 2005.

Their album, titled 'Kerfuffle' was released on Transgressive Records 3rd April 2006.

The band announced via MySpace bulletin on April 5th 2007 that they had officially split up.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

    blog comments powered by Disqus