OFWGKTA (Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All) is a hip hop collective out of Los Angeles, California, USA. The 12 members are Tyler, the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Left Brain, Frank Ocean, The Jet Age of Tomorrow, Syd Tha Kyd, Jasper the Dolphin, and Taco Bennett forming in 2007. Odd Future has released three mixtapes and seven solo albums, all available for free on their website (www.oddfuture.com).

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

    blog comments powered by Disqus